Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mr. DP

Mr. DP

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. DP
"Called today to pay my renewal and get motorcycle insurance. Celeste was very helpful and so pleasant to talk with. Just another reason why I keep coming back."
Profile photo of guadalupe alfaro

guadalupe alfaro

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by guadalupe alfaro
"Ms. Celeste is very professional, patient and helpful as she answered all of my questions. I definitely recommend Lisa Blackwell State Farm and ask for Celeste!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Upchurch

Jeremiah Upchurch

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Upchurch
"This branch as a whole and all staff over the years have always been professional while also being on a personal level making me feel like a person and not a number. As aggrevating as I have been over the years, they ALWAYS take time to.try and assist you even if knowing they won't be able to (meaning they will not be receiving any (more) mone6 from you. This to me means so much with everything controlled as it is. Thank you for being human beings."
Profile photo of Cryaaron Farris

Cryaaron Farris

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cryaaron Farris
"Very professional very helpful would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Heather

Heather

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather
"Pauline Walker is amazing she handled my needs and was very efficient in what she did for me she saved me money and tailored things to my needs and being in the same field as her job wise I don't see the customer service she gave much at all she treated me as a customer not just another policy keep it up Pauline"
Profile photo of Sherrie Sims

Sherrie Sims

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Sims
"Always so helpful and goes above and beyond!!!"
Profile photo of Tonja

Tonja

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonja
"I received superb customer service today with Celeste. She was knowledgeable, professional, personable and patient. I appreciate the ease and convenience of the process providing me the best insurance plan for my personal needs."
Profile photo of Chris Conner

Chris Conner

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Conner
"Appreciate the good service from Heather and James. It does make a difference, thank you."
Profile photo of Stephanie “Spanky” Weeks

Stephanie “Spanky” Weeks

December 19, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Stephanie “Spanky” Weeks
"Thank you, Heather, for your helpful patience and insurance questions. I was given the best quote and honesty in our conversation.. Thank you so much Stephanie."
Profile photo of David Upchurch

David Upchurch

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Upchurch
"Paulene was absolutely great helped me with everything I needed and answered any questions I had. Made me feel very welcome and reassured me if I had any other problems to not hesitate to contact them 10/10!"
Profile photo of ESTELA RODRIGUEZ

ESTELA RODRIGUEZ

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ESTELA RODRIGUEZ
"(Translated by Google) Celeste is the best agent when I have questions or a problem, she always helps me with kindness and respect. For me, State Farm is one of the best insurances. I have had Eyos for years and I have not had any problems, everything always goes perfectly. Thank you Celeste for always your attention and your good treatment 😃⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (Original) Celeste la mejor agente cuando tengo dudas o algún problema eya con amabilidad y respeto siempre me ayuda. para mi State Farm es una delas mejores aseguranzas tengo años con eyos y no e tenido ningún problema siempre todo marcha perfecto Gracias celeste por siempre tus atenciones y tu buen trato 😃⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of francisco corea

francisco corea

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by francisco corea
"I had a tremendous experience today with Ms. Celeste. She was very professional and provided excellent customer service. She was extremely patient and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend State Fame Lisa Blackwell and ask for Celeste. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Thomas Groves

Thomas Groves

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Groves
"Having to deal with Heather is like having a good family member who has your best interest and has a great sense of humor. I always hope she is the one that answers. My experience with her, she a professional and I don’t spend much time on the phone she answers the questions and provides me with the feedback on my questions."
Profile photo of Emma M

Emma M

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma M
"Heather was great! She was so helpful with explaining everything in terms I could understand. She was patient and polite! I'm really happy and impressed with my insurance services with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Gregory Williamson

Gregory Williamson

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Williamson
"Paulene is a tremendous Insurance agent and I’m glad to have State Farm as my insurance provider. I can tell she’s very committed and wants the customers to feel safe. If you are hesitant on State Farm at least hear what they have to say first."
Profile photo of Jennifer Spivey

Jennifer Spivey

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Spivey
"Always had fantastic customer service!! Making my life a little easier, Celeste with State Farm is the best!!"
Profile photo of Erby Ward

Erby Ward

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erby Ward
"Good home town people... If you want great quotes, and money back in your pocket give this company a try"
Profile photo of Chris Hogan

Chris Hogan

September 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Chris Hogan
"Good friendly people and always willing to do whatever to do what you need."
Profile photo of Manal Khalil

Manal Khalil

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manal Khalil
"Y'all I have to tell you, Lisa Blackwell went out of her way to help get us our house. Our loan (and closing date) was hinging on getting a flood insurance policy. She did everything in her power, to include talking to our bank to figure out what was needed, in order to make it happen. Lisa did way more than needed and expected. I can't wait to transfer other insurance policies over to her! THANK YOU LISA!!!"
Profile photo of thomas powell

thomas powell

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thomas powell
"Lisa Blackwell called she worked with us until it was completed she even stayed after 5 o'clock to make sure we were satisfied thank you very much"
Profile photo of Doug Price

Doug Price

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Price
"I just had the best experience with Paulene Walker from Lisa Blackwells State Farm Agency! She was extremely helpful and made the transfer from Ohio insurance to NC insurance seem less! I would highly recommend Paulene Walker to anyone! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Rene Barvosa

Rene Barvosa

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Barvosa
"It's always a pleasure dealing with Lisa's agency. Her staff is super friendly and helpful. Celeste was very efficient on processing my claim on my car that got damaged with a falling tree due to thunderstorms in the area. I highly recommend them. 😀👌"
Profile photo of Raylette Rivers

Raylette Rivers

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raylette Rivers
"This is the best experience I've had thus far! I love the follow up and making sure I understood everything about my policy. I feel like I'm more than just a policy number."
Profile photo of Katherine Harrison

Katherine Harrison

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Harrison
"Paulene was absolutely wonderful!!! I got the coverage I want at a price I can afford. She took extra time to make sure I was taken care of. I had a wonderful experience and feel like a valued customer!"
Profile photo of Kari

Kari

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari
"I have had insurance on my car since i was 16 with Lisa blackwell state farm. I can not speak for all or many representatives there but one specific agent * ANA AVILES* is the reason i am continuing coverage with this agency even though they are not the most affordable i could find. She always does such an amazing job and even if i have an issue that can not resolved she makes a point to follow up and help me. Thank you so much to Mrs. Aviles. I can not recommend her enough!!"